West Suburban Conference - Silver Division


Downers Grove North (IL) High School - Downers Grove, IL -- Downers Grove North Stadium



Day:                                                                  Friday

Date:                                                                 May 13, 2016

                                                                                          Rain Date -- Sat., 5/14/16

Time:                                                                Field Events -- 4:30 p.m.

                                                                                          Finals – 5:15pm

Admission:                                       $4.00 -- adults, $3.00 -- students/children

Pass List:                                                         Each school will be given 5 complimentary passes at the               seed meeting.  All competitors and

                                                                                          Representatives of the school must enter with their team (coaches, managers, etc.).  All late

                                                                                          Arrivals must have a ticket.  There is no pass list.

Scratch Meeting:             A scratch meeting will be held at 4:00 p.m. in the underground track, immediately south of

                                                                                          the track.

Meet Scoring:                   In accordance with the WSC rules, the following point system will be used:  10-8-6-4-2-1.

Awards:                                                           Awards will be given to the participants according to the standards set forth by the

                                                                                          WSC.  Each team will get their awards in an envelope at the conclusion of the meet.  They will                                                                             be in the press box

Starter:                                                            Mike Powers

Referee                                              Pete Struck

Games Committee:         DGN plus 2 other schools that will be TBA at the seed meeting.